Week of April 23rd, 2017 | AfterBuzz TV’s Dodgers Wrap 360

AFTERBUZZ TV — The Los Angeles Dodgers narrowly avoid getting swept by the Ariozona Diamondbacks on a beautiful Sunday afternoon as they knock in six runs in a 5th inning offensive explosion. Brandon McCarthy gets his second win of the year a as the Dodgers go on to beat the D-Backs 6-2. Rabid Dodger Fans Hunter Marks, Josh Gershon and Cameron Cohen discuss this and all things Dodgers baseball on Dodgers Wrap 360!

RSS Feed: https://www.afterbuzztv.com/aftershows/afterbuzz-tvs-dodgers-wrap-360/feed/

The Los Angeles Dodgers are a professional baseball team in Los Angeles, California, who are members of theNational League West division of Major League Baseball (MLB). Established in 1883 in Brooklyn, New York, the team moved to Los Angeles before the 1958 season. They played for four seasons at the Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum before moving to their current home of Dodger Stadium.

The Dodgers have won six World Series titles and 21 National League pennants. Eight Cy Young Award winners have pitched for the Dodgers, winning a total of twelve Cy Young Awards. The team has also produced 12 Rookie of the Year Award winners, including four consecutive from 1979 to 1982 and five consecutive from 1992 to 1996.

Follow us on http://www.Twitter.com/AfterBuzzTV
“Like” Us on http://www.Facebook.com/AfterBuzzTV
Buy Merch at http://shop.spreadshirt.com/AfterbuzzTV/