September 7th – September 13th, 2015 | AfterBuzz TV’s Dodgers Wrap 360

AFTERBUZZ TV — Dodgers Wrap 360 edition, is a weekly recap and discussion of LA Dodgers Baseball! This week, hosts Bobby DeMuro, Mike Conley, and Christina Kaplan discuss Dodgers baseball for the week of September 7th – September 13th, 2015

The Los Angeles Dodgers are a professional baseball team in Los Angeles, California, who are members of theNational League West division of Major League Baseball (MLB). Established in 1883 in Brooklyn, New York, the team moved to Los Angeles before the 1958 season. They played for four seasons at the Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum before moving to their current home of Dodger Stadium.

The Dodgers have won six World Series titles and 21 National League pennants. Eight Cy Young Award winners have pitched for the Dodgers, winning a total of twelve Cy Young Awards. The team has also produced 12 Rookie of the Year Award winners, including four consecutive from 1979 to 1982 and five consecutive from 1992 to 1996.

Follow us on
“Like” Us on

For more of your post-game wrap up shows for your favorite TV shows, visit