Jason Maybaum guests on Dancing With The Stars: Junior S:1 The Finale (Holiday Special) E:9 Review

Celebrate not only this holiday season with your hosts Tiege Dooley-Panko, Angele Taylor, and Chae’ Jones but also tonight is the season finale of Dancing With The Stars Juniors and special guest, Jason Maybaum! Who won the first ever Mirror Star trophy? Join us and find out!

“Dancing With the Stars” veterans Jordan Fisher and Frankie Muniz return to the stage to host a cast of celebrity children and professional junior ballroom dancers. A panel of judges — composed of choreographer Mandy Moore, dancer Val Chmerkovskiy and figure skater Adam Rippon — is on hand to dispense expert opinions, but the fans are the ones responsible for determining who makes the cut each week. Some of the kids dancing their hearts out this season include reality-TV star Alana “Honey Boo Boo” Thompson, singer-songwriter Mackenzie Ziegler and skateboarder Sky Brown.