Happyland S:1 | Repeated Infractions E:5 | AfterBuzz TV AfterShow

AFTERBUZZ TV — Happyland edition, is a weekly “after show” for fans of MTV’s Happyland. In this show, hosts Yael Tygiel, Kylie Hodges, Sam Davidson, and special guest Shane Harper (Ian Chandler) discuss episode 5. Happyland, written by Ben Epstein and executive produced by Storyline’s Neil Meron and Craig Zadan, is described as a soapy teen comedy which explores the underbelly of one of the country’s most popular theme parks and those who work there. The pilot, directed by Lee Toland Krieger, starred Bianca Santos, Zulay Henao, Shane Harper, Katherine McNamara, Cameron Moulene, Brady Smith and Ryan Rottman.

Follow us on http://www.Twitter.com/AfterBuzzTV
“Like” Us on http://www.Facebook.com/AfterBuzzTV

For more of your post-game wrap up shows for your favorite TV shows, visit http://www.AfterBuzzTV.com