Favorite Looks From 2022 Award Season So Far!

Stars like Kerry Washington, Selena Gomez, and Lady Gaga have gone all out during this year’s award season and we are loving every second of it!

The Oscars are tonight and we are so excited to see all the fashion on the red carpet! In preparation here are some of the looks we’ve seen this season that we can’t get enough of!

NAACP Image Awards

Kerry Washington

Kerry Washington wore a bold Zuhair Murad light pink gown and looked absolutely beautiful!

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Kerry Washington (@kerrywashington)

Jennifer Hudson

Jennifer rocked it in a velvet corseted Christian Siriano dress. Her ruffled neckline on this gown was everything!

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Jennifer Hudson (@iamjhud)

SAG Awards

Alexandria Daddario

Just when we thought her beautiful blue eyes could not pop some more, Alexandria Daddario wowed us all again. She looked stunning in her Atelier Versace piece.

Kelsey Asbille

The Yellowstone actress looked amazing in her custom silver piece, accessorized with David Yurman jewelry.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Kelsey Asbille (@kelseyasbille)

Film Independent Spirit Awards

Sydney Sweeney

Euphoria star, Sydney Sweeney debuted her new strawberry blonde hair and stunned us all in her Miu Miu dress.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Sydney Sweeney (@sydney_sweeney)

Lily James

The Pam and Tommy star dominated her two-piece set by Del Coro.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Lily James (@lilyjamesofficial)

BAFTA Awards

Naomi Campbell

Wow! Naomi Campbell left us speechless in her all-black Burberry velvet gown.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Naomi Campbell (@naomi)

Lady Gaga

Lady Gaga has done it once again! She totally rocked her emerald green dress by Ralph Lauren.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Lady Gaga (@ladygaga)

Millie Bobby Brown

The Stranger Things star stepped out in a black lace and velvet Louis Vuitton gown and took all of our breaths away.

Critics Choice Awards

Selena Gomez

Selena Gomez in red is everything. Selena can never have a bad red carpet moment! We love this look on her.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Selena Gomez (@selenagomez)

Saniyya Sidney

King Richard star, Saniyya looked stunning in her long pink gown at the Critics Choice Awards.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Saniyya Sidney (@saniyyasidney)

Shantel VanSanten

Classy yet chic, the For All Mankind star blew us all away in her all-white strapless LBV gown.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Shantel VanSanten (@therealshantel)

What have been your favorite looks from award season thus far?!

About the Author

Gabby Kauffman

Gabby Kauffman is a senior at the Pennsylvania State University, majoring in Advertising at the Bellisario College of Communications. She is an intern at AfterBuzz TV and Better Together with Maria Menounos.