Celebs That Prove Every Day Is National Pet Day!

Calling all pet lovers! From Maria Menounos to Chrissy Teigen, every day is national pet day for these celebs.

Maria Menounos

Maria is a dog mom queen! She has 2 little fur babies and so recent foster additions running around her house every day.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by MARIA MENOUNOS (@mariamenounos)

Chris Evans

If you follow Chris Evans on Instagram you can tell how much he loves his dog. A dog is a man’s best friend!

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Chris Evans (@chrisevans)

Kaitlyn Bristowe

Former Bachelorette, Kaitlyn, and fianceé Jason are the best fur parents. They have two golden retrievers, Pinot and Ramen. Their feeds are full of their pups.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Kaitlyn Bristowe (@kaitlynbristowe)

Tyler Cameron

Runner up on Hannah Brown’s season of The Bachelorette, Tyler Cameron is always celebrating with his dog Harley. They even enjoy having a good time on boats!

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Tyler Cameron (@tylerjcameron3)

Selena Gomez

The 3 best friends that anyone could have! This is the trio you did not know you needed.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Selena Gomez (@selenagomez)

Chrissy Teigen

Every day is national pet day in Chrissy Teigen and John Legends’ home! She loves posting her fur babies (as well as real babies) on Instagram.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by chrissy teigen (@chrissyteigen)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by chrissy teigen (@chrissyteigen)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by chrissy teigen (@chrissyteigen)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by chrissy teigen (@chrissyteigen)

Hannah Brown

Hannah Brown has recently added a new member to her family! Hannah and her boyfriend Adam welcomed Wally. Ever since their new addition, they have been posting constantly and we are all here for the Wally content.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Hannah Brown (@hannahbrown)

Reese Witherspoon

Reese Witherspoon is such a dog mom she even has family portraits with them. Keep the dog content coming!

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon)

Taylor Swift

Calling all cat lovers. Taylor Swift does not disappoint with her cat content. National pet day is every day for Taylor when it comes to her kitties!

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift)

About the Author

Gabby Kauffman

Gabby Kauffman is a senior at the Pennsylvania State University, majoring in Advertising at the Bellisario College of Communications. She is an intern at AfterBuzz TV and Better Together with Maria Menounos.