American Horror Story: Apocalypse | The End E:1 | AfterBuzz TV AfterShow

 It’s the end of the world, and we feel fine! The Apocalypse has come, and hosts Alana Jordan, Ashley Allen, & Kayla Renee are discussing the eighth season of American Horror Story!

RSS Feed:


American Horror Story: Apocalypse is the eighth season of the FX horror anthology television series American Horror Story. It was announced on January 12, 2017, and will premiere on September 12, 2018.

Returning cast members from previous seasons include Sarah Paulson, Kathy Bates, Evan Peters, Adina Porter, Emma Roberts, Cheyenne Jackson, Billy Eichner, Leslie Grossman, Billie Lourd, Jessica Lange, Taissa Farmiga, Gabourey Sidibe, Lily Rabe, Frances Conroy, Stevie Nicks, Connie Britton, Dylan McDermott, and Amazon Eve, along with new cast member Joan Collins

Follow us on
“Like” Us on
Buy Merch at