American Horror Story: Apocalypse S:8 Sojourn E:8

It’s Halloween! American Horror Story superstition says never perform on Halloween, but we ain’t scared… even of the Anti-Christ- but we all probably should be. Hosting tonight is Alana Jordan, Ashley Reid, and Kayla Rene’e!

American Horror Story: Apocalypse is the eighth season of the FX horror anthology television series American Horror Story. It was announced on January 12, 2017, and will premiere on September 12, 2018.

Returning cast members from previous seasons include Sarah Paulson, Kathy Bates, Evan Peters, Adina Porter, Emma Roberts, Cheyenne Jackson, Billy Eichner, Leslie Grossman, Billie Lourd, Jessica Lange, Taissa Farmiga, Gabourey Sidibe, Lily Rabe, Frances Conroy, Stevie Nicks, Connie Britton, Dylan McDermott, and Amazon Eve, along with new cast member Joan Collins